PolitiChicks & Friends Nominated for Blogger Awards

i-love-your-blog-awardEach year, Conservative bloggers and writers in the New Media are honored for their work. This year, we at PolitiChicks.tv are thrilled to have been nominated as “People’s Choice Blogger of the Year” at the CPAC Bloggers Awards, sponsored by TeaPart.net and Right Wing News.  There are some amazingly great bloggers in the running and we only have one day to vote; polls close Friday, March 1 at midnight so please vote for PolitiChicks.tv here:


We are also happy to announce that some of our other great “friends of PolitiChicks” have been nominated in separate categories:

Best Video Blogger:  AlfonZo Rachel, Kira Davis, Joe Dan Gorman and Steven Crowder

Lifetime Achievement Award for a Conservative Blog:  Atlas Shrugs (Pamela Gellar)

Another upcoming awards ceremony very worthy of mention is “Blog Bash”, which also features some of our very talented PolitiChicks friends:

Bloggers’ Choice Movie of the Year:  Hating Breitbart (Produced by Beverly Zaslow), Runaway Slave (Produced by Luke Livingston, Beverly Zaslow and directed by Pritchett Cotton)

Best In Show Video:  Steven Crowder – “Unions Assault on Camera!” (Personality)

Scottie Hughes – “DNC County Chairman: Christians Want Jewish People to Die” (Video)

All of us at PolitiChicks.tv are thrilled to be associated in any way with this wonderful group of Conservatives.  Morgan Brittany, Dr. Gina Loudon and I as the “anchors” have worked very hard to try to make PolitiChicks a respected “household name”—but we certainly haven’t done this alone.

Our studio producer, Beverly Zaslow, helped get our name out into the world and brought credibility to our work.  Jodi Willard is my website editor and handles all of the daily aggregated news, our e-mails and much more.  Our “Home Team” at Liberty Alliance makes sure we’re running as smoothly and efficiently as humanly possible.

And of course, the “meat and potatoes” of PolitiChicks.tv are our extremely hard-working and talented team of PolitiChicks Nation writers!

They are (in order of their states):  Joan Zackrocki, Suzanne Sharer, Tina Drake, Dr. Bridget Bell Melson, Cynthia Toordeman, Karen L. Lawrence, Lainie Sloane, Michelle Moons, Lisa Marie Allen, Courtenay Turner, Juliet Montegue, Kim Lefebvre, Anne Yenny, Anita Gunn, CJ Rachel, Janice Herron, Lorelei Branam Bennett, Colleen Marie Jelsch, Barbara Cook, Elizabeth Vale, Abigail Adams, Brenda Collins Morris, Sindy Kimmis, Ginny Meerman, Lydia Goodman, Lisa Payne-Naeger, Susan Darst Williams, Ruthie Thompson, Ava Aston, Rowena Molluso, Lolly Winne, Nancy Smith, Julie Gregory Seay, Andrea L. Mills, Liz Harrison, Lisa Winne-Clark, Michele Holt, Sonya Sasser, Angela Love, Bea Wilson, Lara Maertens Reah, Lou Ellen Brown, Patti Terrell, Rebecca Figone, Jin Ah Jin, Tami Nantz and  Karen O’Day.

Congratulations to everyone, and win or lose, we’re all in this battle to save America together!



Ann-Marie Murrell

Ann-Marie Murrell is one of the creators of PolitiChicks and co-owns the site with Morgan Brittany. Ann-Marie is co-author of two bestselling books, “What Women (Really) Want” and "PolitiChicks: A Clarion Call to Political Activism". She has appeared on dozens of television shows including Fox & Friends, CNN, Hannity, the Dr. Phil Show, Huckabee, Lou Dobbs, C-SPAN, One America News, Stuart Varney & Company, Newsmax, MSNBC, and more. In addition to PolitiChicks, Ann-Marie has written for multiple other news sites. You can find Ann-Marie Murrell on Facebook and Twitter: @PolitichickAM E-mail: [email protected]

Related Articles

Back to top button

Please disable ad blocker.

We work hard to write our articles and provide you with the content you enjoy. The ads on the site allow us to continue our work while feeding our families. If you'd please whitelist our site in your ad blocker or remove your ad blocker altogether, we'd greatly appreciate it. Thank you!